May 23, 2019

Please follow & like us :)


Here’s the list of countries the PLO will want to boycott for participating in US Embassy celebrations

Haaretz has a list of countries worldwide who will participate in Israel’s celebrations of the US embassy move to Jerusalem:

Albania, Angola, Austria, Cameroon, Congo, the Democratic Republic of the Congo, Ivory Coast, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, El Salvador, Ethiopia, Georgia, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Kenya, Macedonia, Burma, Nigeria, Panama, Peru, the Philippines, Romania, Rwanda, Serbia, South Sudan, Thailand, Ukraine, Vietnam, Paraguay, Tanzania and Zambia.

Of course it is disappointing to see that most of Western Europe is so frightened of Arab terror that they pretend that the US is doing something terrible rather than recognize reality, but still this is a pretty nice list of countries who are no longer cowed by the threats (diplomatic and otherwise) of Palestinians.

This list is longer than it would have been only a few years ago.

We have lots of ideas, but we need more resources to be even more effective. Please donate today to help get the message out and to help defend Israel.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.